I'm waiting for you - Hello Steemit !! Try your BEST, be the BEST # introduceyourself

Hi I'm Yen. I am a kindergarten teacher before. I'm living in Borneo, Sabah. Hopefully in the future I can be a full time Steemit user. I'm totally new person in here and I'm very glad to be here. Thank you so much to my darling for inviting me to join in to Steemit.

I just want to say Hi to everyone here and I hope to learn and to do my best over here.
I will try to post something about health, life, travel, foods and etc....Upvote and follow me :)

大家好,我是小燕子。之前是一位幼儿园老师。我来自沙巴。希望将来能够成为Steemit的全职用户。我在这儿还很新,很开心可以加入这个大家庭。 我很感谢我亲爱的邀请我加入Steemit。在这我想跟大家打个招呼say个Hi。希望在这能够学到东西,我也会分享一些关于健康,旅行,食物,生活等等。。请大家多多指教 :)

Enjoy the video. Interesting place in Sabah . Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Thanks @anat , I'm here trying to share with others. Have a look to my post. Resteem and upvote . Thanks and cheers @anat

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Thanks @yoav, all the best to you. Cheers. Have a look at my posting and give me some comment and share it

Welcome to Steemit, @honey-pot!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Hello @honey-pot. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello David. Thanks and the same for you :)

Welcome @honey-pot to Steemit community!
You have a great job in your life!
Following you! :)

Hi @ronhilda, thanks for your upvote and following me :)
I like my job , always make me smile when I see the kids
Following you too:)

You're welcome!

Hiya, Welcome I hope you have a good time! :-)
I'm looking forward to some great posts. .
Love & Peace always. . Rea. .

Hiya @reabow. Nice to meet you. I do have a good time here :)
Thank you so much and I wish all the best and good luck to you

Upvote ,Follow me and I hope you will see some great posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15