Hello Neighbors. I'm Hood Chef!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Hector "Hood Chef" Vasquez. I have been creating online content for over 10 yrs. I plan to bring you quality content and maybe have a friend or two write compelling opinion posts about technology and where the market is going.

They call me Hood Chef because I feed the [neighbor]hood. Get it. Therefore, you are my neighbors.

Primarily, I will post content about food and cooking. We are 420 friendly so... some post will be about and/or contain weed/thc/marijuana.

I'm currently working on a cookbook and think Steemit may be the best place to give back to the community(the internet) that has supported me from day one. My friends and I like to have fun so our cooking tutorials will be funny and not Politically Correct at all.

Stay tuned.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @hoodchef!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3260 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Thanks. Do you have a Brave browser extension?

... some post will be about and/or contain weed/thc/marijuana.

Welcome @hoodchef, I look forward to your food and weed posts.

All the best,

Phi23

Hello hoodchef!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

That's awesome!. Thanks @resteemsupport

Wow! welcome to the steemit ecosystem my friend. the platform is wonderful and so interesting , just stay posted to my blog and you will learn some tips that will help you succeed here. one of the best way to survive here is being original and be the best you can be!!

A contest for newbies is coming up very soon.

Stay posted

welcome again.

olivia.png

Welcome
to the great community of Steemit
You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what this platform is all about and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands Where marijuana is legal 😉

You are welcome hood of the neighbourhood!

Hi Hector,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72