Introduceyourself - perkenalan diri -

Halo steemit, perkenalkan nama saya Husnil Mubarak, saya lahir di lhokseumawe pada tanggal 10 Januari 1999, saya tinggal di provinsi aceh, Aceh utara, kota Lhokseumawe, desa panggoi.
Saya kuliah di STMIK (sekolah tinggi manajemen informatika komputer), mengambil jurusan teknik informatika, sekarang saya semester 4.

Hello steemit, introduce my name Husnil Mubarak, I was born in lhokseumawe on January 10, 1999, I live in Aceh province, northern Aceh, Lhokseumawe city, the village of samboi.
I studied at STMIK (high school of computer informatics management), majoring in informatics engineering, now I am 4th semester.

image

Alasan saya bergabung di steemit adalah ingin berbagi informasi sesama pengguna steemit. Saya harap teman-teman dapat membantu saya di dalam dunia steemit.

The reason I joined in steemit was to share my fellow users' information on steemit. I hope my friends can help me in the world of steemit.

image

Mohon bantuannya semua untuk semua komunitas steemit yang ada di Indonesia terutama di aceh, di tempat saya tinggal.

Please help all for all steemit community in Indonesia especially in aceh, where I live.

image

Terima kasih

Thank you

Upvote and follow me

@husnil10

Sort:  

Greetings, husnil10! Wish you an awesome journey here in this awesome community :) Enjoy

hi @husnil10 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78