i am NEW here guys

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hello steemers
I am going to introduce myslef I hope you guys like it
First i am so happy to joint steemit community
i am form lahore
My name is zaki
i am student of O levels and it's my last year
zaki.JPG
i hope you guys like my picture
i love to do photography and traveling
IMG_5238.JPG!

IMG_5239.JPG
these picture are some of my photography pictures
i hope you like it
any tips for me?

Sort:  

hello my friend
welcome to here . i enjoyed to read your introduce post . thanks

Hi Zaki. Welcome to Steemit.

Hey @iamzakiii! Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Hi, iamzakiii, you're welcome. Good luck.

Welcome yar on steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks dude :)

Welcome :)

What does it mean final year of O levels?

Welcome to Steemit iamzakiii. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

thanks
where i can play games?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15