introduceyourself

Hello everyone, please let me introduce myself. I am Arnel Gacho Torre, you can call me Nell or whatever you want. Haha.FB_IMG_1525951309823.jpg
So, this is some of my information that I could give as of the moment.

I am from Philippines, specifically in the island of Cebu.
images.jpg

My interests? Well, I love watching animes, cartons and etc.
images (1).jpg

At this moment, really have to live my life to the fullest since my parents don't want me to have a work yet haha. I am 22 years old and just graduated in college. I also like singing but unfortunately, songs don’t like me (sad life, yeah i know) haha. Gardening is one my pastime. I love collecting plants, specially ornaments.

How did I know about STEEMIT?
A friend introduced STEEMIT to me then, after hearing the information about this community I was like "ohh why not" then after weeks of waitng for my account to be verefied the chills, the excitement, the heartbreaking moments was finally paid off 💖.

wish me luck on this upcoming journey and Godbless 😍.

image source

<a href=“https://www.google.com/search?tbm=isch&sa=1&ei=wTb1WuWtEI_08AXpnZvQCw&q=anime&oq=anime&gs_l=mobile-gws-wiz-img.3..0i67l3j0l2.255529.256257..256489...2....426.1219.3-1j2......0....1.......3..35i39.q%2FxOJZnFFrA%3D#imgrc=LpY3cNfpKFDnXM:”>image source

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. You can bring a lot of interesting stories from Phil and thus helping steemit community . In turn you will love your steemit journey. Welcome again

Thank you so much sir for the warm welcome very much appreciated :).

Hello ichunezy! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hey @ichunezy. Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Congrats and welcome to steemit! Hope you’ll had a great time in this platform!! :-)

thank you so much sir.

Hi there @ichunezy! Yessss! Welcome to steemit! I just gave you an upvote! Enjoy! ♡

thank you so much for the upvote sir.

Me alegra verte en Steemit, Saludos.

Hi @ichunezy! Welcome to steemit! Looking forward for everything you have to offer in this platform! Just enjoy the ride, ok? I don't have a 9-5 day job YET. I'm living my life to the fullest just like you. What course did you graduated by the way and what school?
I'm always online at discord (teenvestors) or you can DM me anytime if you need help here in Steemit. My username is indayclara#7924
Don't be shy you can always ask help from our fellow cebu steemians! Would loved to hear from you! Enjoy! 😍

By the way, we have a meet up tomorrow. The event is called Cebu Writers Guild. If you don't have anything up, you might want to join us. Its also an opportunity to meet fellow steemians! Details are here:

https://steemit.com/writersguild/@ybanezkim26/cebu-writers-guild-first-session-announcement

Welcome, ichunezy! Wish you make many new friends here in this awesome community :) Have Fun

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by ichunezy being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34