My first Post // Presentation in steemit accompanied by my daughter

in #introduceyourself6 years ago
Hello friends, today I want to make myself known and of course grateful in advance for the attention provided, I have always thought that the field of knowledge is wide and wonderful, which is why I liked having found this fabulous educational and inter-communicational space , in all areas, I imagine that with weaknesses, but this is the most outstanding feature of humanity, to have weaknesses but to learn from them and be able to grow to achieve our greatest intellectual development.

Convinced of this, I have also been able to document myself regarding the existence of excellent communities within this platform, which serve as a guide for each one of the users of this platform, this has pleasantly attracted my attention, the exchange of knowledge, this It is undoubtedly what makes us more capable and competent as we develop both academically and socially, thus strengthening our difficult coexistence.

My name is Ivelise García Rondón, I am an only child, born in the city of Santa Bárbara de Zulia, Venezuela; On April 20, 1977, I live with my only daughter, who is named Arianny Gracia, since she was born, it has been the most important thing for me.


My great treasure my daughter

Also our pet baldo:

I am a single mother, I live together with my dear old Carmen Rondón and Raúl García, my old one died 4 years ago, pain that I still carry in my heart, we never manage to overcome this pain, when a loved one leaves us and especially our parents , to whom we owe our existence and everything we have achieved in this life.


My daughter and my mother


My daughter and my father

Graduated as an educator and technician in agricultural sciences, with this I have managed to obtain beautiful knowledge of our environment, I try as much as possible, to transmit it to anyone, I think our knowledge is the best legacy that we can leave to future generations , since it is the cycle of life, which we have studied so much to understand it and live within its rules and complexities.

The agricultural area is one of my passions, because since childhood my old men gave me this noble teaching, it was one of the reasons that gives me to try to provide teachings, both in these areas and in other types of fields, which positively can give quality of life.

Since I was a little girl I grew up in a plot or small plot of land of my parents, that is why one has in their veins that passion for the natural environment and the tranquility that Mother Nature offers us. I have been in education for many years, since that is another of my great professional passions.

I say goodbye with some images of my beautiful daughter who has inspired me at all times:

Until next time my dear new friends of steemit.com.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Best of luck on the platform. I hope to see your contribution in the near future.

Thanks for the welcome

Hello Ivelise

Welcome :) As a student, be sure to check out @steemstem when you have some spare time. It is a community dedicated to #science - so you might find some interesting stuff there! Greets, @theaustrianguy

Thanks for the welcome

Hello Ivelise. Welcome to Steemit.

Thanks for the welcome

Do you know that you can join @schoolofminnows in the steemPunks server? Or click here

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks for the welcome

welcome to the steemit community

Thanks for the welcome

your welcome


Welcome to Steem @ijaci77.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

All the best. nice itro :)

Hey welcome to Steemit my friend :) I will be following you from now on! I am @techchain and want to have more friends here:)

Thanks for the welcome

Welcome ijaci77!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Thanks for the welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87