My First Blog on Steem Blockchain - A beautiful Social Media Platform

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

I am @Ijedon

I was curious when I saw a brother and friend @uyobong consistently making videos. He told me about Steem blockchain and the several ways I can be of value and also earn value.

I didn't need much persuasion to demand to an account to be created for me having used a media handle like Facebook and Instagram for long but without incentives.

I am happy that my time and content can be rewarded on social media.

I am Isaac Ekere, an Pastor, motivational speaker, writer and media consultant based at Uyo, Nigeria. I am proud to be affiliated with Goshen Heritage City International Church, where i am the media director.

Joining Steem will give me the opportunity to reach out to the world with the gospel of Christ.

As a writer, I have many unpublished books because of the economy, however, I will be glad to share such thoughts here on Steem to bless lives.

Uyobong has already told me of communities that will be supportive and accommodating for my kind of content.
@Steemchurch to share my faith
@Threespeak to share video clips of messages and Motivationals
@Marlins for my daily activities
@Partiko to my text blogs, etc.

I am sure to discover more awesome communities as I engage the system.

I am very expectant that I will be welcomed as I will not be parasitic but will contribute my quota to also build every community that I find myself.

I have been informed that Steem has great potentials and will try to unravel new ones each day.

Thank you.

Take me as a brother
@Ijedon

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome to StemChurch we hope to know more about you and that you join our goal...

Darlenys

Thank you. Looking forward to that..

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @ijedon!
@ijedon got 6.59577600 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4.39718400 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Welcome to steem boss u will meet alot of different characters as u continue sealing in the ocean of steem just remove ur mind from the reward at the moment and do your thing and if you are thinking of buying or sell some cryptocurrency u can visit @airhawk-exchange groups both on telegram what'sapp and discord.

Steem on and cheers 🥂

Nice work! Welcome to Steem :)

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

Welcome ijedon!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @theguruasia, 100% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @ijedon!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Congratulations @ijedon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Definitely does, welcome aboard

Boss you are welcome! You have come into a big family. Thanks for joing steemit, we are all here to learn, so feel free to ask if you do not understand anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87