Hi! Steem! Let me introduce myself young student from Indonesian

Hello! Steem! I would like to introduce myself...
fauji_imamul_arifin___?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=1bx3pf1l4q7td___.jpg
My name is Fauji Imamul Arifin. I am from Bandung regency, west Java, Indonesia. I had graduated from State Islamic University (UINSGD Bandung), focussing on English Translation. Then, i continue to study in IKIP Siliwangi Cimahi, focussing on English Education.
My activities are learning 12 languages grammar individually and making material about languages grammar in blogspot. 12 language are being learnt by me are English, Sunda, Indonesian Netherland, German, Italian, Spanish, Hebrew, Arabic, Turkish, Farsi, and Russian. My hobbies are swimming, gymnastic, hiking, and training martial art (Tarung Derajat). These two things always make me happy.
I am a finalist of public figure (Mojang Jajaka) in Bandung regency and i am as a language ambassador in Bandung regency, and also i am as semifinalist of language ambassador election in west Java, Indonesia. In my organization activities, in my university and house environment, i do join organization activity like english club, islamic association, and islamic youth.
My aims in joining steemit are especially for sharing the ins and outs about languages grammar in the world. I do thank to you because i am able to know you all as best writers. Therefore, i want to you to correct written text in my blog.

Sort:  

Welcome imamularifin

Thanks my friend

Welcome to steemit.

Thanks my best friend. May God always give you the best :)

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Thanks my best friend

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Thanks for your warm attention

Hey @imamularifin. Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit. Be the best for you :)

Thanks for your best attention

Welcome, imamularifin! Best wishes for a very inspired experience here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks for your attention and information. May God always give you the best :)

Hello @imamularifin welcome to steemit I must say that your intro is very interesting and nice....I hope you enjoy the steemit platform.

Thanks for your best attention. I do like you

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Thanks for your information :)

Welcome dear! hi i like your post, if you want to know some super fast tips to grow a little in steemit leemi post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@andromedabi/growing-with-steemit-and-tips-for-you

Thanks for your information :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76