Brief Introduction: Health Is the Greatest Of Human Blessings

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers!

I’m Inahson, have read quite a good number of reviews/recommendations about this amazing community, and will consider my active participation here as a great achievement; if am welcomed, though!

My aim is to help community members stay healthy and fit, because good health is an important enabler of positive family and community life. Have been a freelancer on different sites, and acquired over the years vast experience in niches like dating, weight loss, technology, sport, health and fitness etc. However, I now write more on health and fitness due to personal experience. In addition to my writing prowess, am also into graphics designing. So, if you have any question on graphics or job; do not hesitate to DM.

My decision to focus more on health and fitness became strong some years back, when my dad (best friend) died of an ailment that could be controlled at the early stage if the symptoms were diagnosed soon enough. If you have ever lost a loved one due to a brief illness, then should know how pained I am. However, the solace I get is the help provided via my in-depth researched work and medical experts advise on healthy life style.

Health and fitness have a vital role in the life of men from time immemorial, and there importance are often underestimated. This has led to low mortality rate in some developing countries and/or developed ones. Hence, health is the greatest blessing God has given to mankind; your state of healthiness should not be neglected.

Join me has I explore the world of health and fitness.

Once again, thanks for welcoming me into this awesome community!

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

You will sure be the first person to contact if i have any pressing question. Thanks.

Hello and welcome to steem!

Hi there, Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hope you enjoy your time on Steemit. I am fairly new to Steemit aswell and was struggling for ideas on what to post here. I then found Share2Steemwhich gives me the option to post any of my Twitter, Instagram, Youtube posts onto Steemit automatically! I highly recommend it to use and keep a steady and consistent run of posts to your page to build up a following. Hope you enjoy and let me know if you need any help! :)

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @inahson! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@inahson, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Welcome to Steem inahson! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @inahson.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome inahson!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Ok. thanks.

Goodday and Welcome to the great community of Steemit, inahson,
YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit is and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money to.

I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.

The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Good luck with your journey and may you find here what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on Steemit.

Please vote for a witness to. You have 30 votes and if you dont understand let me know and i Will help. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure in the beginning very important.

Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

I will let you know if am faced with any challenge. Thanks @ Brittandjosie

How is steemit life going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44