# I am a dreamer #Introduceyourself (English version)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
It's time you know a little about me, so I recommend you continue reading accompanied by this song that show's how I feel writing this:

My beginnings

I was born in the late nineties. In the capital of a tropical country whose architectural rarity is as unique as its people. The last generation of a century with a great potential saw the light. Among them there's me

In one of my favorite places

It's been 19 years of that, and now with a better perscpective of me, I can tell you who I al and how I am. Virtue that has led me to know me and accept me.

"The only person you are destined to become is the person you choose to be"
-Ralph Waldon Ericson

And I have decided to become a dreamer

My little pleasures

These are some of the activities that I enjoy:

  • I love nature, learn about it and be in contact with it.
  • Science is a great attraction for me.
  • But without a doubt I am a lover of letters, writing is my passion, reading makes me feel alive.

A new way

Without a doubt I feel that this is the beginning of great things to come, I am in a stage of constant expansion. Now that I am starting in this community, I am sure that many of you will feel identified with the subjects that I'll present that, although they will be varied, most will focus on improvement and positivism. I hope that the path I have started in steemit is full of great results and this is one of my dreams and I hope to acomplish.
Thanks to everyone who took the time to read. If something of the previously mentioned interests you remember to follow me to be aware of my publications.

All photos were taken by @braeorias

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem(it)! Nice idea to give us a song to enjoy while reading you introduction! Let me give you a little start-boost!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

hi indiannedarl, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Hi, indiannedark! I wish you a very successful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the Best

Thank you so much for everything. I'm glad to be part of this community.

This nashuda, welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit indiannedark. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steem, @indiannedark!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2523 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

BIENVENIDA A ESTA GRAN COMUNIDAD SUERTE.

Muchas gracias

Hey @indiannedark. Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Thanks! I'm sure it will be like that


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82