Introducing "InfoCentral" A Channel Designed to Give You The Knowledge To Become the Best Version of Yourself

I am someone who is constantly trying to improve myself by reading and learning about how to better take care of my mind and body. I am starting this youtube channel with a series of videos on Intermittent Fasting, to share with you the knowledge that has benefited me tremendously both physically and mentally.

Many times the information I read can be bogged down in medical jargon so my aim with this channel is to present the information to you in a fun, easy to digest tone to give you the initial introduction to a new or interesting topic that may improve your life.

So as I finish my series of 7 videos on intermittent fasting please help this channel grow by earning it's first 1000 subscribers, and be on the lookout for many great videos to help you become the best version of yourself both mentally and physically.

Since this channel is still in it's very early stage I would love to engage with my subscribers so please sub to my channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJZ8Sr2XKEXPoCi5ULRsaIQ
And comment about any questions you have or video topics you would like to see in the future

Here is my Intro Video, Enjoy :)

Sort:  

@infocentral, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you @silent-ghost. If you like the channel a sub and share would be much appreciated! Will be posting some great content on Steemit as well in the next few days

Welcome to steemit @infocentral. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73