My first day working in Vienna

Hey!
My name is Zsolt. I was born in 2001 in Sátoraljaújhely, so I am a 17yrs old Hungarian guy.
I live in Nagyrozvágy.

pic1.jpg

This is a little village, there aren't any big shew, shops or something like that, but it's a really calm and quiet place.

pic3.jpg

From 2016 I am studying ECDL modules, Java programming and network design at Stephen the Fith Catholic Secondary School in Sátoraljaújhely. I am also interested in 3D modelling, bit I can't learn this at this school. After my final exam I would like to learn at Miskolc University and learn more programming languages or other types of programming.

In my free time I like to go out with my friends, play computer games, work with PC hardwares, listen to music and also to ride a motorbike. I am a big fan of Rainbow Six Siege, a spent a lot of time with this game. I really like rap and trap music. I like Eminem, Migos, Future, Lil Skies, Tentacion, Rae Sremmurd etc.

pic2.jpg

After we arrived to the hostel in Vienna we had lunch ans we went to explore the city. In the night lights the city looks beautiful!

45452575_184027029193839_4294399247920398336_n.jpg

Our accommodation is pretty good, but the rooms could be a little bit bigger.

This is my first time working abroad and I am really looking forward what will we going to do. I am afraid a little bit, but I really hope it will be a good experience.

Sort:  

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem inyoursteem! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86