The story of how I passed Fibrogastroduodenoscopy and drew an illustration after this

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

5.jpg

Several days ago I had to go through a very terrible and painful diagnostic procedure Fibrogastroduodenoscopy.

After reading reviews on forums about this diagnosis, I was overcome by the strongest horror and fear. After a sleepless night before the study, I went to the medical center early in the morning, accompanied by my parents. Thank them very much for their support and care!

All the staff of the clinic treated me with great understanding. Everyone calmed me and supported me. A huge gratitude to them for this. Thanks to this, I immediately felt better.

The procedure of FGD was under sedation (medication sleep). I felt absolutely nothing. And after 30 minutes I was already sitting in the corridor, slept, calm, happy, that my "torment" finally ended.

I was very sorry that before the procedure I could not calm down and think only of the good, but instead I was nervous and nervous of my relatives.

The mind of the brain must control the emotions of our heart, and not vice versa. Think well and it will be good.
After the procedure, I drew even an illustration on this topic.
161.jpg

Thank you for reading my post. I hope he will be useful to someone.
Vote, please!

Sort:  

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99