Mi presentación...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hola a todos los Steemits!

Soy una mujer venezolana, profesional del turismo, dedicada a planificar momentos especiales para esas ocasiones que no se quieren olvidar, como bodas, bautizos, cumpleaños, en fin... Hacer de sueños, realidades.

Quiero compartir nuevas ideas, decoraciones, recomendaciones y tips de eventos sociales y corporativos. Además pretendo aprender de ustedes sobre sus oficios, artes y cultura general.

Espero me sigan en @iridia
Feliz viernes!
Iridia.jpg

Sort:  

¡Hola! Greetings, iridia! I wish you a very exciting experience here in this wonderful community :) Best regards!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello @iridia, thankyou for your nice intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/6xcguw-best-new-steemers-introductory-posts-page-4

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do. I’ve created a Steemit Support Facebook Group that I would love to have you join.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Make Dieting Successful

facebook-icon.png twitter-icon.png instagram-icon.png pinterest-icon.png google-plus-icon.png linkedin-icon.png tumblr-icon.png youtube-icon.png

Hola, yo tmbien soy Venezolano, mucho gusto, sigueme y te sigo.

Hi, Iridia..¡Bienvenido! Es muy agradable tenerte aquí con nosotros. Por favor, hágamelo saber si tiene alguna pregunta colocándolas aquí, y lo ayudaré si puedo. ¡Buena suerte!

Hi, Gracias por la bienvenida @mepatriot

De nada.

Beautiful. You are lovely and smart.

Hi. Thanks you. I Hope that you read my notes. Follow me @iridia

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

hi @iridia Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Congratulations @iridia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87