hello steemers!

I feel grateful to belong to this world, this community called steemit, with what I read I feel excellent for the amount of information and good content that everyone here offers, and I feel responsible for doing the same and giving my best effort so that my content is of quality to you friends, but first we must make ourselves known;
29257852_1911732848860336_2509242859236884480_n.jpg
My name is Luismar Rodriguez I am a 24 year old girl from the Anzoátegui state in Venezuela. I study Business Administration in a private institute called (IUTA) which lasts three years and I go for the second year of my career so I will soon graduate.
30571747_1943395295694091_3993621923677339648_o.jpg
I like to enjoy the excellent moments with my classmates because in the short time we know each other we have forged a very strong friendship bond, I usually go to the cinema or downtown where I can enjoy a good ice cream that despite of the economic situation of my country that is somewhat complicated, it is always good to have a comfortable luxury.
I am getting to know steemit thanks to some schoolmates who mentioned me about this special place and I feel very anxious to know all the things that I can achieve here together with you and with your support.
I hope that my intro, no matter how short it may be, like it and I hope you will comment on it.

Sort:  

Hii friend, welcome on steemit.

Have a pleasant journey. Glad to have you here.Screenshot_2018-07-09-20-56-54-602_com.canva.editor.png

Hi Luismar, Its great to meet people from Latin America, I'm from México, my name is Pedro and nice to meet you. Cheers

Complete the following task of being active at BlockGators Army Advertising Network for recognition as an active member of the steembloggers community.


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

The worlds largest bounty platform with locked tokensworth over $50m. Get 1000 CANDY for registering, joining the telegram group and more referring yourfriends. Earn Candy from games, daily tasks and giveaways. Click to join:

Just Sign up and verify your account to begin earning Manna on auto-pilot. It's that easy!

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Congratulations @irispala! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Love your smile.

Congratulations @irispala! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @irispala! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11