MY INTRODUCTORY POST INTO STEEMIT COMMUNITY, I'M @ ishola01

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm @ishola01, a student of Ladoke Akintola University of technology Ogbomoso Nigeria at the department of Civil Engineering.

IMG_20180510_142433.jpg

[Credit](A picture of my username with Tecno Wx3]

I was introduced to Steemit by a friend, she's also my crush and my motivator @wemimo not quite long, Since that time have not been able to have an account due to school stress and all. But seriously, have heard a lot from my friends about this amazing community.

Just think I needed this community to make my own positive impact and for community to in turn change my own life too positively and I will like to focus my post on science and technology and a bit of any other aspect.

Don't know how to write a long epistle but I belief you are all gonna show your love to me by welcoming and supporting me.
God bless each and everyone of us.....
God bless the steemian community.
Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ishola01. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem, @ishola01!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

I'm Agnostic so no god bless for me but welcome and wish you luck with your future. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-15-winner-of-14

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30