El Rey Que Hace Brillar mi Corona!..

Hay quienes opinan que el Principe Azul no Existe, sin embargo para mi Si Existe! y yo tengo al Rey, lo conoci el Dia que Dios me Dio la Dicha de ser Madre de un Varon!!! Hoy Tengo a mi Rey en Brazos, me sonrie, me Vuelve Loca con sus Ocurrencias, me llena de Besos, me motiva cada minuto y mte Dice Ma ma!!! Esta es la palabra mas Hermosa que mis oidos han escuchado en toda mi vida!.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @ismaria21!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2354 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

hi @ismaria21 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91