Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

◆══════════●★●═══════════◆

mely.jpg

Hello steemit community! My name is Ismely I am from Venezuela exactly from Barquisimeto State Lara, I am 23 years old, I am currently studying Initial Education, culminating with much effort my last semester to achieve my goal and do what I am passionate about "educating", it is satisfying for me to form part of the first teachings of a child, help to form good people, play with them, sing to them, dance to develop their learning.
◆══════════●★●═══════════◆

❤My Family❤


I am the mother of a beautiful girl, my Melissa is the most precious treasure I ever thought to have the greatest blessing that God gave me, I am the youngest of 4 sisters that I consider the best in the world , women wrestlers, workers. I would like to embrace them very much, unfortunately two of them left the country but I have faith that soon we will all be united ... God has given me the best in the world, they are a great example, a blessing and a pride so great for me to be able to say that are MY SISTERS ❤ As I love them. My mother who tried hard to give us the best and educate us in the best way with my father.




★ What do I love? ★

The crafts, that is a gift that God gave me, along with my sister who is also very creative we can create quantities of things with our hands, I concentrate on what I am going to do and I forget the world.

★ How do I get to steemit? ★

A friend spoke to my sister and me about this platform, he told us that by joining this platform we would forget about other networks and we would do nothing but think about steemit and that we can also generate income because that filled me with curiosity until I decided to join.


I hope that what you publish from now on will like and be very useful for all, I hope to have your support, with me you can always count on me to serve you ...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ismely. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

welcome to steemit, get every vote back,, i am following you please visit my blog @yousafharoonkhan

Bienvenida @ismely a esta gran comunidad, suerte y mucho exito!!! saludos paisana

Muchas gracias amigo

Welcome to Steem, express yourself!!!!

Buen Post, me alegra poder compartir contigo

You are a lovely smart delightful mother.

Greeting @ismely. Welcome to Steemit community!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75