ISOLICIOUS IS NOW OFFICIALLY ON STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1528418139118.jpg

FB_IMG_1528416054073.jpg

HI GOOD DAY EVERYONE! This is Isolicious sister of @fruityapple :) I am not good in introductions but I'll try my best to introduce myself to you.
First and for most My name is Marisol you can call me Isol for short. I am turning 21 this December 19 :)

Since Elementary until College , I used to join a pageant , or like one of the representative of any events in school, like MISS U. N, MISS QUEEN, BUWAN NG WIKA, DANCING, and etc.

Me&my brother Highschool days ( i forgot to save my Elementary days hehe)

FB_IMG_1528416401599.jpg

College days

FB_IMG_1528415844523.jpg

Acting

20180608_084652.png

Dancing

20180608_083402.png
20180608_083312.png

  • I love dancing and sometime
    FB_IMG_1528415956826.jpgs acting, I like singing but music hates me lol.
    Sometimes I do perform dancing as a guest of an event.
  • I tried to post my video here but it is failed, so i just screenshot it :) .

Singing

Screenshot_20180608-081526.png

I won best in costume

FB_IMG_1528415847917.jpg

Last few months ago I won the event, which is A SPORTFEST, MISS. MUSE of VOLLEYBALL:)

I WON!

FB_IMG_1528415966835.jpg
FB_IMG_1528415870294.jpg

When I was first year college, I sell fruits, tempura, fishball, french fries everyday after my class just to pay my tuition fees and all needs in school, well my parents help me though but still not enough,
And now my cousin helping me for other expenses in school, If I'll graduate next year, I will be the first member of the family who will graduate with degree. Thanks to my parents and cousin. My sister @fruityapple will help me to celebrate it :)

FB_IMG_1528420902650.jpg
I am so bubbly , go with the flow and flexible, well I am very talkative very energetic person , I am witty like my sister @fruityapple. I hope guys you will welcome me here. Thank you and please follow me and my sister @fruityapple

#steemit

Sort:  

Hello isolicious! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.


Welcome to Steemit @isolicious!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you so much. Hope you will resteem my blog

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hello and welcome to Steemit Isol @isolicious,
a real nice #introduceyourself post, congrats!
We wish you much fun and success here, @wonderlamp is a brandnew project to give newbees more audience.
Best regards and a wonderful day
@wonderlamp
resteemed, followed and upvoted

Ohh wowww thank you so much ill follow you now

You're very welcome Isol

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Hello, isolicious! I wish you a very inspired experience here in this loving and caring community :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello! welcome to steemit world, Miss Queen @isolicious. Nice meeting you kababayan and to your sister @fruityapple who also introduced you here. Keep on steeming guys! :'')))

Your welcome heehe

Bubbly girl, Marisol, you are beautiful, love your glasses and smile, you make me smile, and I love to play volleyball, too.

I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3

You can also visit @uloggers #ulog #ulogs
ulog1.jpg
ulog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24