INTRODUCE MYSELF: I'm The Convener of e-Business Summit & I'm Joining Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

e-business summit banner.jpg

Hi Steemians. My name is Joseph Onyinyechi Joseph. I tell you a bit about myself.

Academically, I am a PhD applicant, with an MSc. Degree in Information Technology. I also studied Computer Science at undergraduate level.

Professionally and Business-wise, I run an IT company registered to offer IT Services. The name of my company is 'IT SYSTEMS INTERNATIONAL'; a unique name, isn't it? The services we offer include web consulting & Training, Computer & Cisco Networking Training, Telecomms Training, Crypto Investments Workshops, Digital Marketing, etc.

The e-Business Summit was planned to enlighten business owners on various ways they can leverage on the internet to promote their products and services. In addition to these, we provide them with tools that give entrepreneurs access to potential clients and customers who had indicated similar interests in same or related fields. Such tools include database of potential clients & customers who had indicated similar interest in business fields.

I don't need to be told that Steemit is on its way to lead the industry. I am identifying with Steemit. I will also promote Steemit well enough.

One striking edge Steemit & Steemit Blockchain has over other networks is that it made provision for innovators to leverage on it to build their concepts and succeed. This is sure to take Steemit further in success,because the success of Steemit will be an accumulation of successes of all users on the Steemit Blockchain.

Follow me @itsystems . I will Promote Steemit & its Blockchain via the mediums available to us. It deserves to be promoted. Permit me to say this, I think Steemit has what it takes to surpass Facebook's success in few years.

Thanks to @focusnow for introducing me to Steeemit. Kudos to @neoxian who runs a Crypto Bank based on Steemit. I lent Steem Power with which I began my account on Steemit at affordable price. His concept is a success. Believe it.

Once again, Follow me @itsystems because i will always share positive and helpful information with you.

Thanks for your time. Steemit Blockchain remains the best today.

Yours truly,
Joseph Onyinyechi Joseph MSc.
Your friend on Steemit

Sort:  

You got a 41.27% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

ok. thank you for the upvote. next time, i hope you will use higher percentage.

Yes. I support steemit all the way. Steemit Blockchain is the best blockchain today.I will organise workshops to promote 'Steemit everything'

Greetings, itsystems! Wish you a great journey here on Steemit! It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thanks @cheneats. i will follow you directly and also follow the discord channels.
I appreciate positive minds. So i appreciate and follow you @cheneats

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

hello @jennifer78
Thanks for your time and concern. The success of steemit is our success as steemit users. I will follow you immediately. I will also join the discord channel.

Great! I think you can learn a lot from others.

very through. And team work is better. It is a proven approach

Welcome dear @itsystems. Am glad you are here. We will form a strong team of IT guys who will rock Steemit

yes and thanks for your response. I will follow you @focusnow

Waow I'm gonna do an E-business license next year! I 'm in the end of my psychologie license, welcome in steemit!

thanks for your time

Welcome to Steem, @itsystems!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2523 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

good job SteemPlus Team. More energy to your elbows as you contribute to steemit blockchain sucess. I too will contribute to steemit success

hi, welcome to steemit

hi and thanks @edgarguaicara for your time. Positive minds are worth following. I will follow you now. Hope we can share positive values on steemit.

Hello interesting article! I follow you, and you follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together, so we can achieve more! Upvoted your post! ;)

Hi @tatyanablog
I just followed you. Thanks for stopping. Have a great day.

Thank you for your time

This post has received a 93.05% upvote from thanks to: @itsystems.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Thanks for your upvote. Next time, i hope you use higher upvote percentage. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85