MY FIRST DAY AND POST ON THE STEEMIT PLATFORM☺😇

Finally on this great platform, I have heared a lot about this platform from my friends.

I really hope to contribute my own little level of impact to this platform.
Here is a little background knowledge about myself.

Hope you really enjoy it.....

My name Is Isabel Abugewa,I was born into a family of 6,made up of 4 children, made up of two boys and two girls.
I was born in sapele local government area of Delta state in Nigeria, I love to sing a lot,I also love to dance ,love listening to music too.

I kind of have a soft spot for acting as well.I am a student of Delta state polytechnic oghara I am currently in school studying science laboratory technology, popularly known as SLT. My life is a very complicated one,growing up with my dad and siblings.

I actually lost my mum when I was six months old,growing up without a mother is a really hard ,I had to do certain things without a woman's, I mean a motherly care and assistant, but all the way I still made it to become who I am today.
I have dreams of making it big in life someday, I am a kind of who loves to smile and see other people smile too.Most times in my life,I try being funny,but it doesn't end up the way I want it,but I will love to come across people who would help me fulfil that dream.

My life is a very interesting story that everyone would get to know someday.
Steemit, I came to know about stemit through a friend @emmaxx who is also a proud member of this great platform called steemit.

Hearing about steemit, I instantly felt the need to be part of this great experience, and hope to give my own little level of impact and testimony about this great community and to tell other people about it and to also invite more people to become members of this great community and about the outcome as well, that is making impact.

Thanks for Reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Izzy :D

Thanks so much @rcarter
I feel so welcomed 😂

Welcome to the Steemit Community! Looking forward to hearing more!

Thanks a lot
Feeling so good

You are welcome!

Welcome to Steemit, izzybella02! Best wishes for a very wonderful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Be happy!

hi @izzybella02 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

@izzybella02, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to steemit @izzybella02, nice introduction post and so sorry about your mum, I am glad you grew up to be a strong woman. This platform has a lot of offer if you understand how it works that is why we @greetersguild are here to help you learn, earn and grow. you can also tag your post with #greetersguild and if it is of high quality, it would be upvoted by members.You can also follow @greetersguild so that you can connect easily with the members. In case you have further questions, join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx. We would be expecting you. :)

@gracefavour am so grateful for your concern,thanks a lot following you and your community now

That is awesome, i look forward to your next post and i hope you also join us on discord so you can connect with other members.

Hi Izzy..Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

@izzybella02 ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Welcome to Steem, @izzybella02!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

So much welcome @izzybella02
Expecting to see more of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73