I had better introduce myself ♡

20180513_153546.jpg
Hello beautiful Steemians,

I have been a part of Steemit for almost a week now so thought I would make my introduce yourself post.

So I best start with my whole name; I am Jade Marie Mansfield, born and bred in Devon and I love to look at the positive aspects of life, from the simple to the complicated.
I love to take photo's then add different effects to make the image to how I want it to be seen. I think it's important to capture what the eye can not see. I also love to do different variations of digital art, nail art, craft's and am also into free speech, nutrition and the crypto market.
I have never found life easy and have faced a lot of battles, some of which I have won, some of which I have yet to conquer. Depression and anxiety have been the main challenge throughout my life, and still is, but I am an extremely positive person with the disire to inspire and connect with individuals that make a difference.
I have a lot of life experiences to share and maybe some knowledge too but most importantly, I will always have a positive vibe, be connected and responsive and have interesting content on a daily basis!
I hope you can follow me and enjoy my art, photography, ect, as much as I do and I would love to know more about you!
Keep up the love Steemians! ♡

Sort:  

welcome

Hello, jademarie! I wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this awesome community :) Have Fun

Thank you(:


Welcome to Steemit @jademarie!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steem, @jademarie!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2354 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

great and looking forward to see more beautiful pictures in the near future

Hi Jade...Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

Thank you for welcoming me >.< it's great to have your support!

You're very welcome.

"I think it's important to capture what the eye can not see" <3

Welcome Jade, I like your name ♥
You are beautifull.
Good vibes

Nawh you are truley lovely! Thank you, you are beautiful too ♡

Welcome to Steemit, Jade Marie!
:-D

Great chatting with you today @jademarie. Much success on Steemit. I will definitely follow up on your progress! Keep writing.

You also @jmlucien ! Will stay connected ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10