Hello Steemit people ! wait is over . finally ! Introduce Yourself

17990224_1368199333219148_6263497643016293432_o.jpg

yes, its true, the wait is over , finally i got my steemit approved. "yayyyy"
damnn it takes me to wait for about 2 weeks. :P

well now i am here and i hope for good warm welcome from steemit community :D

first of all i would like to introduce myself to you all my upcoming friends and followers :P

my name is jahanzeb, as u can see on my profile :D.

I want to tell about myself that i'm a student of bachelor's degree, & also a content creator.
I grew up in a home and family with established traditions and values.

From an early age, I am a highly developed person with different interests.

I plan to post all types of content on Steemit.

I will try my best to do all my things and I hope the community can get the value from it.

Thank you for taking the time to read it.
Thanks all of my friends for supporting me here. it will be great time with you guys.
Thanks....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @jahanzebsahi!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3011 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

i already have installed in my chrome !

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit @jahanzebsahi. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

welcome to steemit

Your welcome on steemit platform sir
By @shubhamkalra56

Welcome to steemit. Keep your password secure.
Some links that may help you.
https://busy.org
https://steemd.com
https://steemauto.com
https://d.tube/
Thanks

Hi @jahanzebsahi. Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)

Congratulations @jahanzebsahi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80