Who I am ? Introduce My Self

Hello everyone how are you all, hopefully everyone is

all right. My name is Jake Janger. I am Expert in

Technology and Technology Review. This is my first post

on steemit. I will give you a Lot of Latest Technology Review and

Latest Technology News . Hopefully you will be get more

interesting In Technology and Technology Review.

When I was born I did not have any hope but when day by

day I grow up I just realized that I need to do

something different from others. Finally I want to

start on steemit.

I hope all steemians always support me and guide me.
Thanks all

Sort:  

hi jake! good to see you in Steemit ☺️ welcome!


Welcome to Steem @jakejanger20.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit. keep blogging 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! Do you know much about Blockchain, DLT and IoT?

Whale cum to steemit Jake. Have fun.

Hi Jake, welcome to Steemit! :) Good luck

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steem, @jakejanger20!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3310 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83