INTRODUCE MYSELF IN THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

Hi steemians!
Today I introduce myself to my friends, maybe a little late for me to say to all my friends but I want all steemians to recognize my status.

And after I heard and learned about the steemit from my friends @khairamuliani and @abnys @achyarmuhammad. I am very motivated to join this steemit program.

Introduce my name Nasrul the judge and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in North Aceh district and my current job in mechanics and I am currently still studying or studying the sciences of mechanics.

image

#My goal in steemit

I really hope to get to know each other all friends and hope all friends can help me in studying steemit deeper, with the support and help my friends are very grateful.

And I really hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later.

For the attention and participation of my friends say many thanks
Greetings one heart.

Sort:  

SELAMAT DATANG! Welcome to Steemit, jamdin! I wish you an awesome journey here in this wonderful community :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thanks . how can i find them

You are welcome. You can simply click on the invite link, join, and find them there :)

Ok thank.

Welcome to Steemit, @jamdin. We are here for each other. Enjoy your stay here

Welcome to Steem, @jamdin!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2587 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

Welcome to Steemit @jamdin, looking forward to your posts!
Nice phone case! 👍

Welcome!

Let's continue to connect to each other as we submit more content!

Luppers :)


Welcome to Steemit @jamdin!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Selamat datang di platform steemit kawan, semoga bisa menjadi keluarga baru steemit yang memberi informasi,ilmu,keteladanan dan kebahagiaan baru tentunya dengan kehadiran anda disini kawan. Salam

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit. For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.

Hi, Nasrul..Welcome! It is so nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

Ya terima kasih kawan ...

Anda dialu-alukan ... Saya sentiasa gembira untuk membantu jika saya boleh.

I would also be very happy if you want to help. please like my post. thank you

I am offering to answer questions. I will check your post, but I have no steem to give at this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10