Hi I am @jamilea ~ My first post in esteem ๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

hi steemians user in the world
halo Iam @jamilea

image

Itโ€™s nice to be here to introduce who I am in front of great people like you. So, let me introduce myself, my name is jamaila sekeldar you can call me milea ,I was born in france on april 09 , 1996.

image

steemit for me is very good and I ask the seniors who already have a lot of money. I want to succes with steemit and deepen this esteem more deeply and I want to earn a living in this steemit. if I am wrong in typing this please criticize seniorisu ๐Ÿ˜™.

image

I join in steemit on the 12th of May 2018. I know steemit from my friend that is @jeksica he always tells about what he got in this steemit and his ecperience. therefore I want to join in this steemit adn I want to searchinh the money with steemit.

image

This picture when I study in france and I have time on holiday at sea leter than more and I sweeming in this sea. We are very happy and enjoy the time.

image

This is my picture with my two younger sister. his name is khalida makmoer and secondly my sister named is salwa salsabil.he is very cheerful people especially if I am there beside him and she is very happy chatacter.she must be very happy and laugh.

image

This photo with my family.
Well now I will tell you about how my life with my family. Family to me is everything. this photo of my family after we have dinner together and sodara sodara I take photo with same family and this is my family. I am two of two sisters , I have two sister who is still in TK high school. My father is a untrepnuer ,his name is sekenda william. and my mother is work in the home,his name is ayu ting ting . I love my family more than anything. I LOVE YOU ALL STEEMIANS USER.

image

My experience when I got talent in my city, This is my photo with my best friend who always accompany me in sick, weak, sad and happy. I am with my dear friend who is always together if we want to berliburan somewhere and we must compact in this friendship. my friends already I consider like my own family and this friend already I consider a sister my brother. iloveyouusomuch my friendship.

image

Friendship is our togetherness is always in the cohesiveness of the family but we must always be together because we do not want to get angry with each other because we know that anger is not good. togetherness make happiness.

                    **FOLLOW ME @jamilea**

So, you can stop by my blog that yes, to help me with my upvote posting this way and my goal to join in this esteem I want to be different from my family even though my family often underestimate me but I will keep trying to prove me that I can succeed in a different way now, I hope once can help me.

I love you all steemians users๐Ÿ˜™. I hope oh this post you're like what I posting in this morning ๐Ÿ˜

Hopefully to :
@good-karma @lightsplasher @veruz @demo @esteemapp @steemstem @lyndsaybowes

Hmm ... I think that's all I can say. More or less thank you yes.

Sort: ย 


Welcome to Steemit @jamilea!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steem Community @jamilea! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

hello pretty jamilea! welcome to the best social media, see u around! โ˜บ๏ธ

Bienvenue a toi :) Amuse toi !!

Hi milea, welcome to steemit. Have fun, and I wish you much success. Greetings from Venezuela...

hi @jamilea Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hey Miss France Girl, you are beautiful in green, and green is my favorite color, love your photos, your love for life, your friends, family, and so nice to meet you.

Hi, jamilea! I wish you a very exciting experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi Jamilea..Welcome! It is so nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Bonne Chance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85