Hello to everyone in steemit, time to click to the camera and that you will reach the pictures!!!

Hello to everyone in this great community of Steemit, my name is Javier Eslava, i have 32 years, i am from Caracas-Venezuela, i'm a photographer and in my free time, runner, or practitioner of the running.

IMG_2757.JPG

That is me, mounted on the roof of a building trying to get a good photograph of my city, I'm not going to lie to you, the vertigo i was winning but the desire to make a good photo were larger. I started with this profession for more than 3 years and the truth is that has given me very good experiences and, of course, good photos.

IMG_2773.JPG

This is a recognition of my work on the part of a very important institution that's in my country on the occasion of a photograph that came out a winner in a contest. This moment was one of the early to begin to take seriously the making photos.

IMG_0947.JPG

And to go finishing, as I said, I also practice the running, I have participated in many races and marathons. I consider myself a very social person, friendly and passionate to my work, which is photography and healthy life. It should be noted that I am the gray t-shirt and glasses.

Well, my Good friends i hope we can continue in touch through this wonderful community so as to be able to display all photos that with the time I have been able to capture and which I want to share with you. A greetings to all and STEEM ON!!!

Sort:  

Hello javyeslava.photo! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thank you for all the advices!! Cheers!

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Very thankfull. I hope see you in my blogs. Cheers!

Warm welcome to Steemit @javyeslava.photo! :)
We have a giveaway that can help you grow in Steemit community. Check it out here https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptaldash/join-our-giveaway-and-get-a-chance-to-win-150-sp-delegation

A friendly welcome to Steemit, Javier. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Thanks you very much!

Hello friend, I have followed you on Steemit. First of all, you take great photos! Second, welcome and let's make steemit a great community together.

You're welcome to follow me too :) Have fun!

Thanks & Regards,
@mrblueberry

Thanks my friend, i will you follow back too. Cheers!

Welcome to the family @javyeslava.photo

You're now a Steemian!

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout just click the link below!

How to Align and Resize Images in Steemit Post?

How to indent/add spacing to any line in Steemit Post (using a code)?

Code in Markdown vs Code in HTML (STEEMIT)

HelpNewbies : "The Different LEVELS on Steemit"

😊Please... follow me and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😊

Thank you and Enjoy 😊

Hey @javyeslava.photo! It's nice to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01