Hello planet steemit, my name is Esperanza Ortiz

Hello, planet steemit, my name is Esperanza Ortiz, I'm 20 years old, I'm Venezuelan and I'm finishing my business administration career. You can search me on this platform like @jeanysains to find out about this great social network through a good friend who wanted to show you another alternative to generate income from home I am amazed with the possibilities because since I was a child I am very creative in different areas such as writing and art in general.

17097804_620654918130399_9104572966057124081_o.jpg

16427355_607315036131054_6516188464830609830_n.jpg
Unlike other Venezuelans I do not come here to tell my tragedies on the contrary every opportunity I will take advantage of it and I will not give up I have a beautiful daughter and I will be a strong mother for her who will not give up under any circumstances very soon I will begin to climb my materials be patient because good things come and as every newbie awaits your feedback no one is born learned with your help we will all reach success I say goodbye and have a nice day greetings to all.

Sort:  

greetings, charming esperanza

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!


Welcome to Steem @jeanysains.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to the community dear! Wish you have a great time here and make some profits.

PRO TIP: Don't spend what you earn, it will be much more valuable in the future :)

EDIT: lol, gave you an upvote only to realize you introduced yourself like 10 times before. This is not the way to do it. Write about something else!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steemit jeanysains. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Congratulations @jeanysains! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit, Esperanza! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

I am glad that you see the positives in your country and your life regarding Venezuela's situation, whats happening to the country still should not affect your personal life. Keep at it and I know you will be a good mom! :)

Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Welcome to Steem, @jeanysains!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2987 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Congratulations @jeanysains! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @jeanysains you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75