This Is My First Post, Introduce Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit friends all, how are you. This is my first post. Introduce me @jebejb, I come from, Aceh, Indonesia. I'm new in Steemit.

I know the steemit from my friend @nayakamisna introduces me to the secret city of Steemit, and tells a lot about the Steemit platform, I would like to introduce myself to all members of Steemit community who have already joined. So far Steemit is a social media platform that is being discussed.

Previously I have been an active social media user for the past decade and always love to discover new ones. I'm Not Photographer, but I like to take pictures, usually I like to make photos that follow my heart. That's all I can say about this introduction.

Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude. I'll be right back with the next post! See you next post. @jebejb.

image

Hello Teman Steemit semua, apa kabar. Ini adalah posting pertama saya. Perkenalkan saya @jebejb, saya berasal dari, Aceh, Indonesia, saya baru di Steemit.

Saya mengetahui steemit dari teman saya @nayakamisna mengenalkan saya ke kota rahasia Steemit, dan memberitahu banyak hal mengenai Tentang platform Steemit, saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kepada seluruh anggota komunitas Steemit yang telah terlebih dahulu bergabung.

Selama ini Steemit adalah platform media sosial yang sedang hangat diperbincangkan. Sebelumnya saya telah menjadi pengguna media sosial aktif selama dekade terakhir dan selalu suka menemukan yang baru.

Saya Bukan Photographer, tapi saya suka ambil gambar, biasanya saya suka membuat foto yang mengikuti kata hati saya.
Hanya itu saja yang bisa saya sampaikan mengenai perkenalan ini.

Terimakasih banyak atas perhatiannya. Saya ucapkan terimakasih. Saya akan segera kembali dengan posting berikutnya! Sampai bertemu posting berikutnya. @jebejb.

Sort:  

Hello jebejb

Welcome to Steem.... have fun...!!!

Welcome to Steemit jebejb
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. I love indonesia.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

@jebejb, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

SELAMAT DATANG! Welcome to Steemit, jebejb! Best wishes for an awesome journey here in this fun-loving community :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to STEEM community..

Welcome to Steem, @jebejb!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Thank you for taking the time to become part of this amazong community, and for sharing your introduction with us today. Each one of us brings something as unique as the individual, and it is when we are all here, that we are able to create a great online community. Welcome to that community -- may you find the niche that is just right for you, and we look forward to your personal contributions.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Halo, hai @jebejb.. Selamat bertemu di Steemit! Senang anda ngumpul di sini.. sudah diupvote.. ;-] (Sekelumit kontribusi kami sebagai witness di komunitas Steemit berbahasa Indonesia.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09