My self @witri introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image
greetings all older brother who has been senior in esteem hopefully with this introduction I can get closer to my older brother in esteem
my name is jemary I was born in 2001 bireun my hobby drawing and many people say that in esteem we can work as much as possible because of his work we will be paid by through vote apada account then I really ask for help to brother who is senior on esteem to help vote @ @witri account

Sort:  

Greetings, jemary! Wish you a very wonderful journey here in this wonderful community :)

@jemary, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem, @jemary!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @jemary!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi Jemary! Welcome to steemit. Wish you success here!

You are cute cute.

This post has received a 3.63 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17