Introduce Yourself : "The First Step To My Steemit Journey"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello, all! I want to post my first introduction in steemit, be traditional so I am here to do the "Introduction". First thing first: My name is Wyeth Lumidao, a 26 year old woman from the Philippines. I know Steemit by my girlfriend. He told me that this is a better social media platform than Facebook so please welcome me as I explore it for a guide from a long-standing whale in steemit





CAREER
For five years, I worked as a Teller in a pawnshop in my own hometown. I have gained many friends around me, skills and experience during my stay but as I grew up I became my personal growth and my career



In the fourth quarter of 2016, I was lucky and became part of a family that not only opened up opportunities, but also gave me the opportunity to go places,

places I never imagined I would be able to step over me into the legs, All FREE! Talk about working with fun and fun.



MY FAMILY 

(The two people on the right are my aunt and uncle.)
I am the second among five children. We live together with our parents in our grandparents' ancestral house. I have a 3-year old nephew named Joiv who always melts my heart whenever I see him.



My lover
As mentioned before, I have a boyfriend and we've been in a relationship for quite a while now, 12 years to be exact (it will be March 13). Yes, I know what you think, if you do not miss your math during elementary school, I think you may be right (ha ha ha!). We started at the age of EARLY 13, during our second year in high school



According to my own judgment, I can say that I am an optimist, cheerful, and loving person. I appreciate my family and friends more than anything and I love to give LOVE to people, yes! I hope we can share some good vibrations, love, and happiness along the way. Thank you for taking the time to read my first post on this great steemit

Thank you for reading my post. Follow me and find out more about my future posts. I hope to meet more Steemians! Thanks for all of you!
do not forget follow me and vote vote thank you. FOLLOW ME @jesihana

Sort:  

ID thief !cheetah ban

Hey welcome to STEEM family..

Welcome friend hope you gonna enjoy your stay here!
good luck!

and dont forget saving your private key in a secure place!

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome kabayan. :)

Welcome to Steem, @jesihana!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2846 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to Steemit!

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Love your smile.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17