INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

THE ART OF KNOWING IS KNOWING WHO TO IGNORE

So before you ignore me know me first. haha

()

I wan't to introduce myself to you. First let's start here my basic demographic profile.

NAME: JESTONI PEDRITA ALFARERO
COUNTRY: PHILIPPINES
CITY: MANDAUE
AGE: 22
BIRTHDAY: MAY 4, 1996
CIVIL STATUS: SINGLE AND AVAILABLE

WHY STEEMIT?

I am a aspiring crypto enthusiast and I started this crypto journey a month ago and I came across to this website a @steemit through reading and searching. This platform gives me something a new concept and idea on the crypto thing I was actually shock that theres a social media that gives real valuable coins to it's user. I really wan't to part of this steemit after I knew about this eventhough I waited almost to weeks I now It's worth it cause I see the future here this website is a breakthrough I know I'm not that late in here cause there's something more that this platform will give soon.

WHAT WILL I DO HERE?

I'm really a passionate visual artist that's the one point I got in here and value that this steemit platform gives to artist really will make every artist stick in here. So basically I will share my artworks and knowledge about it I will also want to learn here about arts and about blockchain.

MY ART WORKS

Now I want to share some of my artworks here it is.
b.jpg

c.jpg

d.jpg

That's it for now hopefully I know this steemit journey will never end and here is just my first step to reach all my dreams.

Thanks for your support 'till next time keel updated to me by following me :) thanks. I reintroduce myself cause I don't get enough notice on my first introduction.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Good luck here

Hello ! Welcome to Steem ! :)

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Welcome, to steemit, i hope you will find the platform and its community pleasant

Welcome @jestoni

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting
We have live classes on DISCORD every day, we are here to help you grow, by DISCORD we have servers in several languages and countries.

Personally I recommend having all the servers added, since in each one they are contesting and you can promote your post.

steemschools y discord.png

Congratulations @jestoni! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71