Hi Steemians, this is my presentation...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Nice to meet you Steemit! I´m JFelix

Hello, a big greeting to the whole community of Steemit, this is my beginning here! I want and I hope to be able to interact always through this platform. My name is José Félix Taberoa Cabrera, I was born and I currently live in Venezuela (more precisely Barcelona-Edo. Anzoátegui). Study 2 careers at the same time: Medicine at the Universidad de Oriente (UDO) and Psychology at the Bicentennial University of Aragua (UBA).

I am young with a short time of life but with many lived experiences, I consider myself a humble person, to whom you can always ask for your help and I will never let you fall.

I was born and raised more exactly in a small portion of the center of the city of Barcelona, where I grew up with my mother Mardeni Cabrera and my only sister Karla, I had a nice childhood and very happy despite everything.
I am very happy with my girlfriend Valentina Cicciarella, she is totally worthy of my love and respect ... She has always been with me so much in the good times as in the bad, I have been with her for 34 months by her side in what we have gone through, but always with the look forward.

2017-12-18_23.58.33[1].jpg

I am a great lover of animals. I have a dog but more than a pet is my friend, his name is Blacky and he has spent his whole life with me. A great companion always.

IMG-20180702-WA0036[1].jpg

My passion is football, business and studying (I would like after studying medicine and psychology, studying: political science, philosophy and veterinarian), I am of peculiar and diverse tastes. I am also an art lover and good photographer.

ProyectodeVida.jpg
I work in different welfare projects, here I can leave a preview of one of them:

Project to help to end hunger in the world

The project consists of donating 5-10% of our salary to institutions that help people in need as well as eradicating hunger, just like The World Food Program (WFP) is the largest humanitarian aid organization in the world fighting against hunger all over the planet.
This 5-10% salary turn it into a kind of mandatory tax, which little by little will grow in numbers and with each grain of sand of each person will make it no longer a simple granite but it is so much sand that invades every part of the planet ... Thus satiating hunger and improving the planet.

1.- First the plan I must put into practice myself.
2.- Prove that the plan works and is effective.
3.- Invite relatives and acquaintances to put it into practice.
4.- Family and acquaintances invite their acquaintances to carry out this practice.
5.- Get a large sum of people to try it and show that it works.
6.- Make more people with higher incomes join to fight for this cause.
7.- Get established in the country and later to the whole world.
My experience at Steemit has been very pleasant, although I have been on this platform for a short time and I have seen great variety in post in the community, so that you can get to know many people and see many interesting things with different opinions.
Well this was my presentation I thank @emiliojmoreno and jeancicciarella, who were the ones who helped me enter this community and all of you for helping to grow the Steemit community.

Screenshot_2018-07-11-19-35-18-1[1].png

Sort:  

Hello jfelixj! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem, @jfelixj!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3133 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

you are AMAZING!!!

hahahaha you are crazy!

Bienvenido! Espero que todo se de como deseas!

Gracias Barbara! Saludos

Hey @jfelixj! Welcome to steemit! I hope you have a blast here on this platform! Nice introduction!

Thank you very much friend, for sure! ... Excellent photos in your post

Thank's Buddy!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Very nice of you what you are doing. Stay true to yourself!

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Looking forward to consume more content from you.

Best of luck to you!

Hi Heigo, you have very interesting content in your post!

Thank you! :)

You are welcome to steem community..

Hi! thanks friend

Hi @jfelixj. Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Fantastico, eres muy bueno. Espero más Post tuyos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86