Introducing my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

I'm Jhoe from Rizal, Philippines.

C360_2016-05-07-17-15-51-358.jpg

As you can see on my previous posts, I love taking pictures of nature or anything unique and beautiful.

I have four shih tzu dogs namely Fudgee, Princess, Fiona and Sander. You can also find us on our YouTube channel ---> Fudgee the Shih Tzu.

20180405_145559.jpg

If you are a dog lover and a nature lover who likes to travel and appreciate little things in your daily life you are most welcome to my Steemit account. I'll appreciate it too if you will follow me. Let's support each other!

Love lots!

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit!!

Welcome to Steemit :)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

welcome, eresteem ko to ha. upvoted already

Thank you :-)

Upvoted:) Nice to meet you on steemit!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Thank you! Followed you too!

Welcome @jhoevhee

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

welcome to steemit :-)

Congratulations @jhoevhee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Love your dogs and your smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11