My introduceyourself # I'm jessee lee and new steemit member

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian's!

My name is jesee lee and i'm so excited to join steemit.IMG_20180520_043826.jpg
Now i'm 18 year age and studing at a
I've heard a lot about steemit and everyone thinks it's a good community.excited about the people here working honestly.

All of my friend say's i'am an easygoing and that I am always chosen and driven forward to learn new things.
I'm from vietnam my father is now ltaly and he is a businessman.my mother is a school teacher.
I am very interested in art and it's my hobby
My work #1image
My work#2 image
My work #3 image

My mother is my idol and she is always my best friend.she always works in a spiritually manner

I love my mom

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

welcome

Hi, jidan! I wish you a very joyful journey here in this awesome community :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

@jidan, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Warm welcome to steemit !

Mothers are the best and love my mom and your beautiful smile, your cute hat, and love your art and I do art too.

Welcome to steemit @jidan. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@jidan ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23