My First Steemit Post ! My Steemit Journey So Far.

Would you read my story to discover how I begin this journey together on Steemit?
Will you share your story with me in the comments section for I to know you?

                                                 My Steemit Journey

IMG_20190408_101040.jpg
Am Jimoh sadeeq adeyemi ,my friend call Me jihsadproff. Am 20 years old . I lives in osogbo the capital of osun state in Nigeria. Currently am a student of University of Ilorin in Nigeria
Foremost I would Iike to thanks Steemit for given me this opportunity,to be part of this great community. I say a big thank you to Steemit 🙏.
I know Steemit from one of my WhatsApp friend (@pangoli). He introduce this community to me as a blockchain . Am eager to know more about it so he share me his link. I asked him that am I supposed to click on the link. He laughed at me that link are meant to be clicked Screenshot_20190408-102252.png . That's how I knew Steemit. I click the link and do the necessary registration. I went on YouTube and Google to know more about Steemit. And now am here to share my blogging skills and to share with the community what I enjoy doing most and to know about others lifestyle.
I have passion for sport especially football. I play it alot and I enjoy doing so. Am a good player , I started playing the game while I was a kid. I remember playing for my street team 👊. I played as a defensive midfielder as well as a central midfielder. I will share my video as a player on here soon. I followed arsenal football club since 2006 and my favorite arsenal players are Thierry Henry and Dennis bergkamp. Though they are attacker I love their game.
As I said before am a student of University of Ilorin. I was admitted there last year ,it was such an up and down for my first time in University. Adapting to new environment and coping with different people from different ethnics and culture in school hostel. I remember having my first semester exams it was so difficult. I study hard and give it all my best . Now am waiting for my results to be out. Happy days in school is during my matriculation day , I enjoy myself and I get to rock am well with my coursemate. It was such a memorable day 👊👊👍.
Have heard about cryptocurrency before like Bitcoin etherium litecoin dogecoin. Though my first investment in Bitcoin didn't turn out Good. But it makes me wants to know more and invest more in BTC. Now comes an community with steemit who gives me the chance to do enjoy blogging on here at d same time to be with cryptocurrency have wanted to know about for a long time now.
Have faced many challenge and difficult growing up , like failing to secure admission when I finish my high school days. Coping without staying with my parents who are living outside of Nigeria. Understand what it takes to study well and do better things ✍️. As well I had great things that have occurred to me also. Like being the Head boy while I was in Junior school as well while I was in senior high school too. Passing my jamb and weac exam at one sitting. It was a joy .
On this day 05/04/19 I join this great community. I promise to makes this great community grow and I will be of good character during my stay on here. Am very happy to share with people on this community my lifestyle and the likes..
Thanks Steemit and members on here..
Here I come Jihsadproff 🤝🤝🤝

 You can also connect with me on here
 Facebook: D'hood jihsadproff
 WhatsApp: +2348145110118
 I would be happy to see your comments in below and to know more pretty stuff on here from you guys.. 👍👍👍
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jihsadproff !
Wish you a great time and much success.
You heard of Partiko already?
A beautiful and easy to use Steemit app for your mobile?
You not only earn steem, you earn Partiko points as well.
Here is the link to come to the download from your app store, for sign in you get 1000 points for free:
https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni

If you have questions or need help,feel free to ask.
Have a great day 💝
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much zanoni

You're welcome, have a great day

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit, man.

Thanks man . I appreciate... I hope u take me through this journey....


Welcome to Steemit @jihsadproff!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome jihsadproff!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks. Am gonna install in on app store tonight..
I appreciate this info

Thanks. Am gonna install in on app store tonight..
I appreciate this info

Welcome to the Steemit Blockchain
jihsadproff awesome first post we want you to enjoy your new Steemit account so always feel free to explore post and enjoy the Steemit Blockchain take a look around and make new friends but most of all enjoy

Thanks .. I will bear it in mind

You're welcome jihsadproff stay well enjoy

lol why does the date say May? lol either way.. welcome to steemit!

Lol... I understand wat u mean... D month is o4... Thanks for d notice

Hey Truce, are you the same person who commented on the Bitcoin and Friends video on YouTube?

Most likely yes unless someone impersonated me lol. Which comment are you referring to?

I cannot remember now. Only that the account had the same avatar and name. Truce.

Yeah that’s probably me then lol woooo

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thanks so much .. I appreciate

Welcome to steemit @jihsadproff.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Okay .. noted... 🤝🤝🤝

Thanks man .. I will do so

Welcome to Steem jihsadproff! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thank u so much... I will visit the channel

Awesome! Hope to see you in Partiko soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22