introduce my self |@jino01|

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hallo community steemian everything, i as a beginner in steem community in indonesia, i just joined in steem 10 mei 2018 and new i introduce my blog 13 mei 2018 day week in protected forest.

introduce my self

name : roky

age : 42

status : sigle

country : Indonesia . Aceh

Hobby : Travelling


Ambition : business

about me

I am new to steemit community from steem community friends, they invite me to join steem community, Alhamdulillah, where on 10 May 2018 I have been received in steem community.



Thanks to supporters:

@har99 @haiza @semi23 @abangace99 @hantu @udin99 @burung21 @anoni22 @pak-semy @manokkate @taufiq91 @rauljr @haraza @viral21 @abg @hr02 @asky @ismilis @sya21 @sary008 @rado07 @aci23 @mixi21.


my motto

  • This world is a book, and for those who are not adventurous then he only reads one page only

  • I am not the same having seen the moon shine on the other side of the world

  • In the world through which I travel, I am endlessly creating myself



Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Continue doing good post.
Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Welcome to Steem, @jino01!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hey Dear Welcome on Steemit!
Great to have you here. There is an amazing community on Steemit.
Thank for sharing that amazing introduction.
I'll keep visiting your blog.
Follow me hare @sajjadk

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16