hi universe steemit my name is Karmin Villarroel

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemit people I introduce myself my name is Karmin Villarroel I chose the user jinx19 because he is my favorite character from my videogame lol league of legend and the 19 that is my age I graduated from high school but I could not continue to the next university level I am Venezuelan and the situation of my country is very, very serious and it is very difficult to be a single mother at a very early age so this is where a childhood friend came to me with the news of a great social network called steemit in which you could earn profits by posting Quality content I mention that it could be from which theme as long as it contributes to the community and is of quality for my luck always been creative and I learn quickly that I hope they help me in that to learn from the whole system here nobody can do things just always there is someone who knows more than you so there must be humility and know how to take the advice.

24796297_1941687005848655_9077566369878751637_n.jpg

10389411_914627095221323_8049735247894073600_n.jpg
Here the culprit of bringing happiness to my life

I say goodbye to people I hope that you enjoyed my presentation greetings and kisses to all from Venezuela have a good day / night

Sort:  

Congratulations @jinx19, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4837 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $733.13. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

You got a 0.29% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

Hey I know life is difficult now in Venezuela, hope you can come up on steemit... share with people the real stories from your life and country, don't hold back and you will be rewarded.

Hi, jinx19 regards to you both your baby. Have fun here with us! :)

Very Excellent Pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Bienvenido a Steemit! :)

@jinx19. Great intro. welcome to steemit community. Hope you like it. Explore steemit platform to learn more. Don't forget to follow and upvote my posts to get followed and upvotes on your posts.

Welcome! I hope you make lots of friends in this little Steemit-world! Good luck!

Hey...Welcome✌ follow me for getting me as a new follower. Upvoted 😇 Check out my blog @mirkmarvel

Welcome to Steemit, Thank you for this presentation. I hope you enjoy the Steemit universe. Looking forward to discover you. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73