Allow me to reintroduce myself, my name is........ J*Nard @jnardthedirector

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone my name is Jason, I am also known as J*Nard and this is my very first Steemit Post!

IMG_1086.JPG

A little about me:

I am a Freelance Videographer who recently moved from Pennsylvania to Los Angeles to continue chasing dreams in the world of Videography & Film. I have been capturing video since the age of 12 and editing since the age of 14 so Videography is much more than just a passion, it's who I am and how I envision experiences. I plan to share my adventures, Videography and other relative opinionated articles with you to engage conversation, inspire, entertain & enlighten. So go ahead and give my page a follow!

To learn more about me checkout my Instagram page and Website

https://www.instagram.com/jnardthedirector/
https://www.jasonnardis.com

P.S. I love Crypto

#STEEMITandchill #jnardadventures #videographer #travel #losangeles #crypto #EOSgang #tronarmy #lumenlegends #NEOtheone #musicvideodirector #dreamchaser #video

Screen Shot 2018-05-12 at 11.54.46 PM.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, jnardthedirector! Best wishes for a great journey here on this platform :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey Jason, welcome to steemit!
I see that @mountainwashere has done a great job in providing the first information for this community. However if you have some spare time, you could also check a guide I have created for first timers on steemit here
I wish you the best, here - enjoy your time - engage and have fun!
If you have any questions, feel free to ask!

Thanks, I like your content.

Welcome to Steem, @jnardthedirector!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2354 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Welcome to Steemit ! nice to see you here :)


Welcome to Steemit @jnardthedirector!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I'm a videographer too. Nice to meet you.

Saludos, espero poder leer buenos artículos de tu autoría.

Hey @jnardthedirector. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86