#ULOG INTRODUCE MYSELF @johanmartinez Hi, steemit!😀

Hello everyone,

Good vibes

I am new to steemit, here I am. I am Johan Martinez I am 21 years old, I am a student of mechanical engineering and illustrator by passion. can not imagine how annoying I am to meet new friends and learn something from their publications and also teach them a little of what I love The cars 😀 I give special thanks to @dianita, for sharing their knowledge on steemit.com and thank you too @surpassinggoogle for being a good model and inspiration to all this is what the community needs people who support and help grow more members that makes you great, I am very pleased to present a little about my life
.

conlabebe.jpg

@MyFamily 💑

20170514_184553.jpg

Since I was a child I love cars, I have been driving since I was about 14 years old, I was born in Caracas, my life developed in the Capital District with my family that is always with me and supports me. My father taught me to be an enterprising person from a very young age, to fight for what I want and that sacrifices are necessary to obtain what we want. I am a fun jovial person I always try to see the positive side of everything, I like to help people and teach my knowledge, because I always say that it is useless to study and learn if we do not transmit that to other people, I am the youngest of 5 brothers , Uncle by choice of two beautiful girls, for whom I give everything, I feel lucky to have them, nowadays my thinking is to take them forward, as well as my family.
.

¿Do you guys wonder what a mechanic 🔧 does in Steemit?

kevin.jpg

because the truth seemed to me a quite complete and entertaining platform, and when they told me that it was like a blog I am excited about the idea of ​​writing and showing my talents, little by little I will show you what I do every day.because the truth seemed to me to remove complete and entertaining platform, and when they told me that it was like a blog I am excited about the idea of writing and showing my talents, little by little I will show you what I do every day, I always had a curiosity when I heard something about steemit, and the world of cryptomonedas, I read several post to get inside and little by little I saw the potential of this platform, I saw that there were contests, videos, poems, photographs and wow here everything I need to entertain me, and I thought it was incredible about healing rewards, that is, our talent is valued.
.

@Mylove

ultima.jpg

Also I can not stop presenting to the most wonderful of my life my girlfriend my inspiration and my unconditional support thanks to her I am in steemit is my example thanks to her I am learning every day more of this incredible platform she transmitted me her desire to blogge.
.
I thank God for presenting me this opportunity and standing up to you, I will do my best to give them quality publications that can inspire other residents. This is another opportunity to expand my knowledge and improve my way of thinking. I am very sure that I will have a lot to learn on this platform. Know different types of people, but in the end we are all the same.

See you in the next, I hope to continue to share more about what I like, can follow me as @johanmarinez until a next opportunity.

STEEM ON!!!

What-is-Asphalt14.jpg

Sort:  

Hello johanmartinez! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to the site. Post some of your illustrations, people love original art here!

Surely if you are looking for me here with a little art, I hope you like my illustrations thank you for stopping by, I follow

Welcome to Steemit, johanmartinez! I wish you make many new friends here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome @johanmartinez

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Hello @ yoyo13skate for sure that if you thank you very much for contributing this information, it seems to me a very good idea, I will go for the discord I am willing to learn and improve a lot.

Welcome to this community I will be attentive your next post and I will help you whenever I can ♥

Thank you for helping me and showing me this platform, we will do many good things together.<3

Hi Johan, Nice family you have there! Welcome! It is so nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

Hi @mepatriot, I'm glad to welcome you, I'm following you, I'll be aware of your posts, and so far I have doubts about the tags little by little it will be that they will be coming out more since I have it at my disposal to clarify certain things, really thank you very much.

No problem. I'll be around if you need anything..

Hello! I recently on Steemitt. I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. Let's develop Steemit together! I'm glad to meet new interesting people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76