[INTRODUCTION] JOMAII: Low Spec Gamer // Aspiring Youtuber // Gaming Video CreatorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

What's up dudes and gals! I'm Ariel Sabido (a.k.a Jomaii)

I'm an aspiring YouTuber; I mostly make Gaming videos with odd videos here and there, but IRL I am an undergraduate Information Technology student with a knack for Digital Design and Programming. Personality wise? I'm a very weird, very family-oriented individual that is driven by passion in making content that everyone can enjoy, and when I mean everyone I mean even the people with lower-end PCs like mine!

Screenshot_8.png



My upload schedule?

I upload every other day between 12:01 AM to 4:00 AM GMT+8!



Low Spec Gamer? What is your PC Specification?

HmmmmmmmmMmMmmMM!? I play with these specs!

  • OS: Win 10 Pro 64-bit
  • CPU: AMD FX-7500
  • GPU: AMD Radeon R7 M265 2 GB GDDR3
  • RAM: 8 GB DDR3

*I'll be very honest with my specs so you guys can see kind of hardware plays nice on some games!



FAQ !

JomaiiLogo_v1.png

  • Who does your channel banner/icon?

I do, hehe. I design my own art for fun.

  • Why is your icon a half-exposed monkey?

I used to have MonkeyHacker as my IGN and I kinda wanted to have a monkey as my icon.

  • Is that a monkey?

It's supposed to be :( I said I design my own art I never said I was good at it. hehe.



Before I end this intro... Here are my recent Youtube video uploads!

If you guys would like to check out some of my videos, I'll be glad! And it is a big jump start to help me in my aspiration!

  • RAFT game play!

Survival Expert | Raft

Survival Expert | Raft

  • RULES OF SURVIVAL game play!

We Hid and Won!? | ROS Gameplay and Funny Moments

We Hid And Won!

Bots in ROS?! | ROS Gameplay and Funny Moments

Thumbnail.png

  • PLAYER UNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUND Mobile game play!

2 Wins in a Row!? | PUBG Gameplay and Funny Moments

34300156_220361175222851_7888081955957243904_n.jpg

SNIPER vs. SNIPER | PUBG Gameplay and Funny Moments

PUBG_Mobile.png



LASTLY... At last!

If you have time, check out my other social media accounts!


Whether you choose to support me by donating or just by watching my videos, every bit counts! If you do choose to support me by donating a dollar, don't ever think that it doesn't help me at all, because it helps me a butt-ton!



33907711_1870265013269804_1519325671434747904_n.gif




THANK YOU!

Sort:  

@jomaiiplays, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

lovely post and very organised well done, got yourself a follow!

Thanks @zous! I appreciate the comment. Hehe.

I would love to collab .

Collab of what?

working together to help each other on our post!

What would be the benefits of both parties?

Welcome to Steemit, jomaiiplays! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this wonderful community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you for the tip @cheneats!

Welcome to steemit @jomaiiplays if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg


Welcome to Steemit @jomaiiplays!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you @intro.bot for that tip :) Sure will use that tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85