Hello! Awesome People of Steemit Edgardo is Present!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Holaaaa Superheroes! it is a great pleasure to be part of this Awesome community first of all I would like to add a little piece of me so you can know me better so here I go!

My name is Edgardo Cedeño and I live in the Gorgeous and Beautiful Venezuela!, I am a 33 years old Adventurer who enjoy living life at its fullest and try to help every single day doing good; Sometimes we are not aware and don't notice how powerfull we can be and how with a single kind gesture can change the world.

I am an English teacher and my native language is Spanish; Teaching and Writing are my passion hence one of my goals in this Great community is to teach each and every one of you all I know, I will post in the future about my methods and teaching advice so all of you can learn and Improve your English Skills and Grammar.

I sincerely Hope to have Fun and wish we can have a Great Time together. Always yours!

Ed horse.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Goodluck here

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @jonsnow1983 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot mate!

welcome here @Jonsnow1983 !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Hi Jonsnow1983 its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello @jonsnow1983. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @jonsnow19 you So Beautiful Lady Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.

Follow My Account @joelsteem

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

NEW STEEMIT BOOK FOR NEWBIES AND SEASONED STEEMERS authored by @tinashe and @feltik
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thanks a lot, I just Followed you, any good advice ?

Hola @jonsnow1983 por favor quita el tag "spanish" en un post en inglés. Por favor sólo coloca tags que sean relevantes con lo que escribes. Te había downvote pero ya lo quité.

Como estas @davidrestrepo muchas gracias, me podrias decir como quito la etiqueta? Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93