At last I am part of steemit and this is my first publication!

Hi community steemians and brothers of the Church of Steem!

My name is José Alexander but normally my friends and family call me José Alex, I live in El Estado Sucre - Venezuela, I am a Christian since I was 20 years old, I graduated in Administration at Universidad de Oriente - Carúpano; and I am currently working as an Auditor of a company.

IMG-20181027-WA0001.jpg

I consider myself a very organized person, I like to manage time and take advantage of the opportunities that God gives me to grow. I am passionate about painting (I also work with decorative paintings, and I like graphic design).

FB_IMG_1541122010372.jpg

Another activity that I like a lot is photography, especially landscapes and flowers. I like to capture and share creative images designed with inspiring messages (especially biblical).

How did I get to steemit?



I have a friendship of years with @ammarn, he told me about some plans for agriculture and health that he has with brother @emiliocabrera and sister @lorennys, whom I have known for years and are always defenders of Christianity.

FB_IMG_1541120710404.jpg

When I heard from Steemchurch, @sirknight and everything they are doing, it seemed very interesting to know a virtual Church that is making history in the world, helping the poor and many other things.

All this was the reason why I wanted to be part of this team, I have always served God, I like music and I am an organizer of Christian events and we have a youth radio program, where we talk about God's love for people!

FB_IMG_1541120539660.jpg


FB_IMG_1541120666542.jpg

I thank all of them for presenting me this platform, I want to give my best and I promise to raise the flag of Christianity and leave a trace of love.

20181031_133016.jpg

Again Thanks @steemchurch, Thanks @sirknight and thanks @emiliocabrera

Sort:  

Josealex1, Welcome to steemchurch, the first Church of the Blockchain.

Our mission:

"To embrace and promote Christianity in the chain of blocks, spreading the love of God and celebrating the beauty of its creation, building a supportive community and fighting against evil in whatever form it can take."

Our most important values

Provide spiritual and moral guidance within the block chain.
Fight for freedom in life and from oppression and slavery.
Guarantee freedom and basic human rights for all humanity.
To celebrate the mother, the father, the children and the family!
Grow solidarity communities of faith and build effective Christian leaders.
To give the best of ourselves as our gift to God.

We are the 'SteemChurch'
'We are ... freedom and freedom in the spirit of Christ'.

Logopit_1538700831743.png

Thanks steemchurch, beautiful words!

welcome to the great family of the Christian community @steemchurch

www.steemchurch.net
DM

welcome to steemit


Welcome to Steemit @josealex1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello Jose Alex blessings, you are a very applied young man and I know that we will soon see your growth in the platform, greetings and many successes

Welcome josealex1!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much, I will take it into account. Your advice is good

Welcome brother and friend @josealex1 I know that you will feel very well here, since you will continue to promote what you like and to give love to others. Join this crusade for freedom and meet the legendary Steemit, our leader @SirKnight, you will be very blessed.

Thanks my sister, it's exciting to be here.

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, thanks for the tips, I appreciate your instructions.

Thats great..hope to see you around with some fabulous post

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem josealex1! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thanks partiko

Hi, this is a nice introduction post. Welcome to steemit. Wish your bright and successful journey to this tremendous platform. Be a winner and have fun. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09