The odyssey of my first post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

¡ Welcome Steemians to my presentation¡

Hello to the whole Steemit community, my name is José López, I am 22 years old and I am Venezuelan with a lot of pride, although we are in the worst crisis that my country has suffered and that is now more unstable than Alicia in Wonderland, but still so his people are of quality, with good humor and affectionate as I haha. Well, let's start to tell you a little about my principles, since I was a child I've been involved with music and Catholic movements to help those in need, in fact, they are my passions besides electricity and different types of energy, which is what I am currently studying at the university and what I will surely discuss with all of you on these topics in another publication.

I am 100% admirer of nature, it is one of the things I love of my land, breathe the fresh air of the plants and listen to the soft sound of the river while the birds sing, right there I find all my peace, in the same way that I love the moon, I see it in rural places where there is little light and all the stars shine around it, it is certainly great.

I like singing and composing, ballads or sentimental preferably, unfortunately I'm a little shy and nobody but me has heard my songs haha, maybe I can meet people around here that motivate me to make a duo, it would be great.

I like to learn many things to be an integral person, invent, design and create, it is something I love especially in the area of electronics, electricity and some chemical processes, although in the process I have also damaged some things, but that is also part of learning haha.

Well, I hope to create a new family here in steemit, this was my presentation and I hope to see you in my next publication

let's support the project @cervantes

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will create great posts :)

thank you very much friend @photographericy , so it will be, I hope to see you in my next post. regards

Welcome to Steem, @joseglb!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Nice to see you and I Upvoted you :) !
:
“I have inflammation of the imagination.” ====> Lera Auerbach

Thank you very much @steemplus-bot, I will use it soon and I will see how good it is

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Thank you very much @jlkreiss, I will soon put it in English so that you understand better, and with great pleasure I will follow it

Hola bienvenido... Yo también soy de Venezuela. , te invito a unirte a este canal Discord en el cual puedes aprender variedades de cosas como: crecer mucho mas rápido en steemit, tener muchos seguidores, ademas de ello dan clases de liderazgo, poesía, música, cryto, y muchos mas. También realizan concursos muy sencillos a la hora de participar y te podrías ganar varios SBD. Únete y participa con nosotros, eres bienvenido https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D.

hola amiga @anaiscarolina03 muchisimas gracias , cualquier ayuda sera bienvenida, espero verte en mi siguiente post

I wish you w lot of success!

thank you also friend

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

many successes for you too

Welcome here Jose! Upvoted and following you now

Congratulations @joseglb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you very much

thank you very much friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14