Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit people!!

I opened my account a few weeks ago but I never introduce myself properly.
I've being wandering trhough this life for allmost 50 years. At this moment
I make my living being a psychotherapist. But this is very recent. I'm just finishing my degree in psychology. Previously I got a degree in physics and then I worked for allmost 20 years in IT.

In the meantime, while walking from Physics to computers and then to Psychology, I met with Photography wich I Like a Lot. I've made some exhibitions and I will be posting here some of my pictures.

Then I met the Ney.
A turkish reed flut that I love and I may post some of my attempts to play it.
Its a very difficult task which I've being fighting with for some years.


snap.jpg

You can listen here a funny cover of a child's song.

https://d.tube/v/joseguridi/xfulnx0x

Then I met photography which is another of my passions.
I will surely being posting some of my pictures.
I like Mountains a lot. I'm an amateur mountaineering so many of my pictures
come from my mountain adventures.


_MG_2540.JPG

So well.... I hope to be sharing with you all in this new adventure that is steemit.

Sort:  

Hello, joseguridi! Best wishes for a very successful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

What are those links for?

Thanks for your welcome words!!

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Thanks for your welcoming. Lets follow eachother. :)

Welcome @joseguridi

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Thanks a lot! I will visit the school

Love the snow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78