Hi, I'm Joseph, and you? - Post # 1

*** Nice readers! Welcome to my first post. ***

My name is Joseph, I am 21 years old I live in Venezuela, I am about to graduate as an engineer in maintenance.
! [] ()

I love reading, music, dancing & getting to know new places with new people and cultures.
"With one hundred thousand stories and only one is true that the most I want in the world is that my grandmother never dies"

In my free time from university I dedicate myself to dance, go out with my family, and go for a run

I read a lot Julio Verne, I like the experience of being able to feel that I travel through its lines ... that's what I wanted to talk about. I would like to create a Spanglish blogs about places, cities, countries or monuments that are attractive for virtual nomads who love photography and reading, places like Paris, Japan, Iceland, Machu Picchu, etc ...
! [] ()

So if you are interested in writing about a place you would like to meet or show to others, just let me know. We will have a good time!

Thanks for reading my post a hug in the distance
Follow me @josephcalderonx

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem josephcalderonx! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @josephcalderonx! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Felicidades paisano, es una alegría saludar a un venezolano por acá.
Auguro para ti, todo el éxito que esperas y tus expectativas sobre ti mismo sean superadas.

Por acá tienes un seguidor.
Espero te des una pasadita por mi perfil.
¡Dios nos bendiga campeón!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76