PLEASE SAVE ME..From #ULCER

A PLEA FOR HELP.

IMG_20160730_123047_782.jpg

please, i need the help of this platform @steemit.
It all started 3 years ago. I woke up that fateful morning, feeling dizzy and a headache, i taught it was just that symptom of malaria, but it wasnt. I want to a popular pharmacy and ordered for a malaria drug, after taking that drug,i started feeling in my belly...I could not trace which part of my stomach the burn was actually originating, i taught it will subsidize, but it didnt. After like 2days i went back to the store where i bought the malaria drug, i blamed the attendent for giving me a fake drug, because i was used to taking that particula malaria drug, and none had ever giving me a burn in my belly. So she recommended that maybe it was an infection,
So she gave me another drug, it work like 3days then the burn started again.
I had to visit a hospital, a test was conducted on me, and the doctor told me a have ulcer and an infection...

Just last year, i got an admission to study social work at uniben.
I cant concentrate on my studies. The pain is become too much for me to handle
It is the frequent sleeping, atleast that makes me forget the pain till i woke up, but it had made me miss classes.
Or the painful burn in my stomach and intestine, i cant read nor pay attention in class,because the pain is severe that i cry sometimes.

I just want to be normal again please?

HELP ME PLEASE

If you are reading.

Recently i found this product that persons have given testimony to.

MEBO GI CAPSULES

Screenshot_2018-07-07-11-57-53.png

This are screen shot

Screenshot_2018-07-07-11-59-58.pngAm desperate please.

What is education to me if am not sure of my own life?

I just need a good heart to hear my plea.

700. Steem

#saveJoshuaky

This product a 3 bottles last for 30 days
And i need to take it for 3 - 4months.

HELP SAVE JOSHUAKY

Please.

upvote, resteem

I will not stop till you help me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @joshuaky!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73