Introductory Post

Hello, everyone, I go by the name Josphirre. This my first post in the community. I have heard so much about Steemit and I want to majorly use this platform to express myself. Being a blogger already, I love the look of this community and the range of content available to explore.

I love to describe myself as a universal person as I do much of everything that makes me happy. I'm a Nigerian and my people and culture have revealed lots to me that I would love to share with the rest of the world. The way Africa is being portrayed is more than what it is. would love to show y'all that.

Did I mention am a makeup artist, I proof that beauty indeed lies in everyone, you just need one or two touches to reveal it, lol... Giving you a hint about myself, I love expression so much that I write letters to myself to tell my future self what i was like.

I’m new here, would love to learn more from you guys.. I'm slightly nervous

IMG_20180118_150243.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

thanks a lot

your welcome

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you and you follow me. in a couple to develop Steemit faster.

Following back asap.. Bless up

@josphirre, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi @josphirre, welcome to Steemit!!!!

Welcome @josphirre

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome Josphirre! Have a nice day. Upvoted and following now

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

thank you.. joining right away

Hi welcome to steemit

You are lovely in blue.

Hi @josphirre. Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23