#INTRODUCEMYSELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

Hello everyone on Steemit family!

18557357_10208381888774379_3214897757260250270_n.jpg
My name is Judy. I'm a wife, a stay-at-home-mom of three young boys, a home-based online tutor, a minimalist type of person, a social introvert but loves people, and much more! I like to do all things with family such as going outdoors, singing karaoke, playing board games, watching movies, and other family-related activities.
16864359_10207723580837092_9096789620910570951_n.jpg
But personally, I like singing and a bit of dancing as well.
25399094_10209866147519920_2401860843963433803_n.jpg
I like the fact that although I'm staying at home most of my days, I feel that I can reach out to the world easily and it's like that in just a second or a minute I can explore all the things that I feel interested in. I'm very interested in fun activities for kids, educational ideas, recipes, minimalism, freebies and giveaways (who doesn't like it anyway?) inspirational stories and much more whilst I also like to share photos of my playful kids, places we hang out, my husband's Filipino dishes and recipes, and all about real life parenting stories.
13900324_10206256578802958_7621346544948341864_n.jpg
It just amazes me how the internet helps people to learn new things and meet new people and can even have all the chances of getting a better self by just being inspired of an unknown person to you in a digital world. So I'm really thankful to finally become a part of Steemit and I'm looking forward to getting to know everyone and read your stories while at the same time being rewarded with what we share. I'm just excited!!! Thanks to @elvielins for inviting me here and thanks everyone for reading my very first introduction here on Steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit... Great introduction! Where in the Philippines are you from? I live in Cebu myself.

Thank you! ^_^ I'm from Davao City. I'm so excited to see everyone from PH here on #Steemit. :-D I followed u btw. ;)

Welcome to the steem community :-)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome, Judy! Great to have you here, friend. What a LOVELY family you are! Steemit needs people like YOU. Enjoy your life to the fullest. Resteemed, upvoted and followed ;)

I highly recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ to get to know more details about the system --> https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thank u so much for the warm welcome! :-D I'm reading the FAQs now. Followed back ;)

Enjoy Steeming :)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Joined it! thanks ;)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit.
i add you in my follower please if you possible add me in your follower.

Thanks ;) I followed you back! :-D

Thanks you
[-]judyscoveries


Welcome to Steemit @judyscoveries!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

wow, the first post i did, did not get this thing. Becuase I was sucks. hahaha. but now not anymore.
I learn from experience

thanks @introbot & @bycoleman ^_^
I'll definitely read these links. thanks a lot!

@judyscoveries

Welcome to the World of Steeemians

nice introduction post, good work. let's Grow together in this Massive Crypto World.

Always remember to upvote (note: vote if you have 100% power otherwise your vote have no value )& comment on others post to stay influenced. that's the way you can succeed in #steemit.

Below links may help you in your #steemit journey.

Check your Board of Honor of Steemit at

https://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=yourusername .

Check your daily post limit status click this links - http://www.steemdollar.com/limitstatus.php?name=yourusername

Check your Voting power @

Got to https://steemd.com/@username
Always check your voting power before voting.

------- Wish you a Success on Steemit / Good Luck -- - -- - @alexkp

Wow! This is really a big help! Thanks! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10