Same blog different users(I am MhizBuhari)

INTRODUCTION
My name is Mariam Aitesemeh Buhari.but my peers call me RizzyGwan..I hail from Estako West LGA of Edo State Nigeria..I am A muslim by faith.
I am A girl with great zeal of being independent

IMG_1291.JPG

FAMILY
I am 2nd in d family of 7..First daugther with one sister n six brothers..I so love d bound we share because mum and dad has made us live lived in peace and harmony

IMG_20180216_140157_061.jpg

This is daddy I call him my hero..because he has being my source of inspiration..he has being d pillar of the house...our bread winner..if he was a twin I will still choose him...so love daddy

IMG_20180121_101947.jpg

Here is mummy I call her my twin..my pepperoni..She is the Reason Why I am here today as a successful steemian..much love I gat for her

HOW I JOIN STEEMIT/GOT THIS ACCOUNT
I have been complaining on how to become independent untill I meet @juli1..who introduce me to steemit and also gave me the benefit along side,which has really got me intrested..
I had issue while trying to create my own account,all effort prove abortive. So a fellow steemian decided to let go one of her account to me as a way of supporting me,and her name is @prettyjules158..all thanks to her
I love steemit..am a proud steemian

Sort:  

Hello, juli11157! Wish you an awesome journey here on this platform :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks alot

Nice introduction @juli11157, hopefully this account works out for your welcome.

Thanks alot

Welcome on board dearie, I wish you luck here.
Always use wafrica among your tag.

Thanks alot dear

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

Interesting. Lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10